St. Dunstans Church - Feltham

Welcome To St. Dunstans Church in Feltham

As a Church of England parish, Feltham is part of the Diocese of London, whose Bishop is The Rt Revd and Rt Hon Dame Sarah Mullally DBE, the 133rd Bishop of London. Within the Diocese of London, Feltham is in the Kensington Episcopal Area, whose leader is the Bishop of Kensington, The Rt Revd Dr Graham Tomlin with the Archdeacon of Middlesex, The Ven Richard Frank. Together with the other 20 Church of England parishes in the London Borough of Hounslow, it is part of Hounslow Deanery.

Registered Charity Number: 1193012


St. Dunstans Road, Feltham, TW13 4JY

A Place For You

The Ecumenical Parish of Feltham is a partnership of the Anglican (Church of England) & Methodist Churches in Feltham

Our Churches

Our Diocese

Our Diocese Team

The Rt Revd and Rt Hon Dame Sarah Mullally DBE
133rd Bishop of London
Rt Revd Dr Graham Tomlin
Bishop of Kensington
The Ven Richard Frank
Archdeacon of Middlesex, Kensington Area

Parish Team

Our Parish Team

The Revd Anne Dollery
Incumbent St. Dunstan's Church
Rev Juliet Ushewokunze
Minister Southville Methodist
Mr. Ian Stuchbury
PCC Treasurer
Mr. Duncan Forsyth
Mr. Gary Welland
Parish Administrator
PCC Secretary
Electoral Roll Officer