St. Dunstans Church - Feltham

Parochial Church Council

The Parochial Church Council, or PCC, is an executive committee of the parish with powers and duties defined by certain Acts of Parliament. The membership consists of the clergy and churchwardens of the parish, together with a number of representatives of the laity elected by the annual parochial church meeting (APCM) of the parish. The PCC secretary and the treasurer are elected from the PCC. The PCC has the responsibility of co-operating with the incumbent in promoting in the ecclesiastical parish, the whole mission of the church, pastoral, evangelistic, social and ecumenical. Formally, the PCC is responsible for the financial affairs of the church and the care and maintenance of the church fabric and its contents. It also has a voice in the forms of Service used by the church and may make representations to the Bishop on matters affecting the welfare of the parish. Although the PCC has ultimate responsibility, it delegates some of this work. There are subcommittees of the PCC that meet at appropriate intervals and feed back to the next PCC meeting.


Parish Office


Contact Us


Feltham Parochial Church Council 2021/2022
Anne Dollery1 Chair/Incumbent
Duncan Forsyth1 Vice Chair/Church Warden
Ian Stuchbury1 Treasurer
Ruth Stevens Member
Shirley Howell1 Member
Ken Deane1 Member
John Mockett Member
Richard Clayton Member
Louise Hunter Member
Marilyn Wade Member
Rachel Stuchbury Member
Gary Welland* Secretary


1 Standing Committee Member
* Non voting